Sales and Showrooms

SWEDEN

Showroom
Rosenlundsgatan 36
118 53 Stockholm

STOCKHOLM

Marcus Eriksson Rosenström 
Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 11
Mobil: +46 (0) 766 77 44 11
E-mail:marcus@almedahls.se

NORTH AND MID SWEDEN

Michael Berger
Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 12
Mobil: +46 (0) 739 17 83 34
E-mail:michael@almedahls.se

GOTHENBURG AND SOUTH SWEDEN

Showroom
Studio L6
Lasarettsgatan 6
411 19 Göteborg
Bengt-Göran Pehrson
Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 02
Mobil: +46 (0) 739 17 83 44
E-mail: bengt-goran@almedahls.se

HOME DECORATIONS

Stockholm, North and Mid Sweden
Bengt Pettersson
Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 34
Mobile: +46 (0) 739 178305
E-mail: bengt.p@almedahls.se

HOME DECORATIONS:

Export Sales
Customer service
Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 00
E-mail: info@almedahls.se

Agent Finland

Home Decorations
Eurokangas OY
Tiilentie 2
FI-16320 PENNALA
Phone:+358 (0)3 879 2000
Fax:+358 (0)3 782 6846
www.eurokangas.fi

NORWAY

Nina Kjellsen
Phone: +47 23 28 33 60
Mobil: +47 908 67 117
E-mail: nina@almedahls.no

Showroom
Sköyen Designcenter
Drammensveien 130 Inng. C1
NO-0265 Oslo
DENMARK, GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND 
Maria Jonsson
Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 08
Mobil: +46 (0) 703 47 11 13
E-mail: maria@almedahls.se

UK, IRELAND and NORTHERN IRELAND
Carl Ekholtz
Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 16
Mobile: +46 (0) 766 77 44 16

E-mail: carl@almedahls.se

BENELUX and POLAND

Daiva Streikute

Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 19
Mobil: +46 (0) 766 77 44 19
E-mail: daiva@almedahls.se

Agent BeNeLux (curtain fabrics and carpets)

Home Decorations
0031 Design
Renate van Velthoven
Lekdijk 5
NL-3958 ND Amerongen
Mobile: +31 653 78 87 06
E-mail: renate@0031design.nl
Website: www.0031design.nl

Showroom (under Construction)

Agent France (roller blind fabrics etc.)
ACT
Jean Saint-Quentin
5 rue du Capitaine
FR-69003 LYON
Phone: +33 (0)6 07 39 84 02
E-mail: agenceact@hotmail.com


USA, FINLAND, FRANCE, EASTERN EUROPE and RUSSIA

Giedre Endahl

Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 04

Mobil: +46 (0)766 77 44 04

E-mail: giedre@almedahls.se

Agent New England, USA (upholstery fabrics)

Decora Rep Group

Eileen Kerwin

20, Hatherly Road, Quincy Road,

MA 02170, USA

Phone: +1 617-515-3251

E-mail: ekerwin@decorarepgroup.com

Agent FINLAND: OY NORDALM AB

Showroom

Richardsgatan 1

00130 Helsingfors

Tuula Eriksson

Phone: +358 09 65 62 72

Fax: +358 09 63 88 97

E-mail: nordalm@saunalahti.fi

Agent Estonia (curtain fabrics and carpets)

Smartex Disain Kardinasalong

Maritsa Lukk

Pärnu mnt. 160F

EE-11317 Tallinn

Phone: +372 655 64 42

Fax: +372 655 64 43

E-mail: disain@smartex.ee

Website: www.smartex.ee

Distributor RUSSIA (curtain fabrics)

Home Decorations

BT design LTD

Studencheskaya str, d.10, litera V, pom.V2a.

197374 ST Petersburg

Phone: +7 812 3248156

Fax: +7 812 240 0156

E-mail: opt@int-plus.ru

Website: www.int-plus.ru

Distributor USA and Canada (roller blind fabrics etc.)

RollEase, Inc.

200 Harvard Avenue - Stamford

CT 06902-6320 USA

Phone: 800.552.5100 - 203.964.1573

Fax: 203.358.5865

E-mail: sales@rollease.com

SOUTH AMERICA

Maria Jonsson

Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 08

Mobil: +46 (0) 703 47 11 13

E-mail: maria@almedahls.se

ASIA and MIDDLE EAST

Henrik Hast

Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 01

Mobile: +46 (0) 761 46 06 07

E-mail: henrik@almedahls.se

JAPAN AND KOREA

Carl Ekholtz

Phone: +46 (0) 320 79 40 16

Mobile: +46 (0) 766 77 44 16

E-mail: carl@almedahls.se